Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Crafted Culture. We'd love to have your feedback!

San Diego

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Crafted Culture and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Leesrx 4 months ago

Soft Shell Crab Sandwich

The best soft shell crab sandwich. Perfect crisp and juicyness! A must try if you are in San Diego.

Michelle 8 months ago

Truffle mac and cheese

Very good

Tmbsdre 12 months ago

Duck Fat Garlic Fries

Wow is all I can say to these "fries"! I love trying new foods and flavors, and this appetizer delivered. I've had Halloumi cheese the traditional way (Greek style, flamed) but this was a new flavor sensation, and the sauce on the side has a kick. You must enjoy spicy foods to enjoy the dip, but the cheese itself is flavorful and mild. Try them!

Kfc about 1 year ago

Roasted Butternut Curry

DELISH! Licked the plate!

Sammiegolds about 1 year ago

Chicken Picatta

The meal was delicious and I enjoyed the crust that was achieved. I would have enjoyed a bit more sauce & lemon but over all it was great.

Theboman61 7 months ago

Whipped Feta

Good taste, eggplant presentation could use some tweaking, looked like just a pile! Service efficient but drinks could be delivered in a more timely fashion.

Emma 10 months ago

Avocado Chicken Salad

So good!! One of my favorites.

Frostybettina about 1 year ago

Roasted Butternut Curry

Im so glad i didn't rely on yelp....we figured we would give it a try anyway.... Super super pleased.... Im super critical so it takes alot for me to review....Licked plate clean....very friendly staff, drinks were super Different & amazingly crafted!!! The grounds are Gorgeous. Already made plans to come back.

Julie about 1 year ago

Chicken Piccata

My absolute favorite dish is the chicken piccata; with a nicely Panko breaded chicken on a bed of garlic mash - finished off with a balance of greens and capers ; simply stunning and delicious ! Plse don't ever remove this amazing dish!! Everytime we visit, all three of order it without fail!

Sendthesehere about 1 year ago

Duroc Pork Belly

Everything on the menu is delicious, the drinks are great, and I love the fun, relaxed vibe! I've been telling all my friends about Crafted Culture. It's such a great place for hanging out with friends. And it's family friendly and pet friendly too!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2024:
Coming Soon

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA